Leadership and Bylaws

Groton Business Association Executive Committee and Board of Advisors

*Effective January 1, 2024

Executive Committee:

  • Jeff Gordon, President
  • Holly Varney, Vice President
  • Lynne Burmeister, Treasurer and Clerk
  • Dominique Larkin, Director of Marketing and Events
  • Sadie Guichard, Director of Giving

Board of Advisors:

  • Steve Lane – CEO, Interactive Management Solutions, LLC


Download (PDF, 124KB)